Our Team

 

                               Head – South-East Asia Carbonate Research Laboratory SEACaRL

                              Prof. Dr. Michael C. Poppelreiter

Email : m.poppelreiter@utp.edu.my

m.poppelreiter@shell.com


Postdoctoral researcher 

Dr. Mu. Ramkumar

Email : Muramkumar@yahoo.co.in


Postdoctoral researcher 

Dr. Mumtaz Muhammad Shah

Email : Mshah@qau.edu.pk


Postdoctoral researcher 

Markus Schlaich

Email : markusschlaich@gmail.com

 



Project Manager

    Nazira Nazari

Email : nnazira.nazari@utp.edu.my


Data Manager

      Sarah Rahman

      Email : sarah.rahman@utp.edu.my


UTP lecturer

Haylay Tsegab

Email : haylay.tsegab@utp.com.my



PHD Student

Atefeh Zamani

Email :atefeh.zamani@gmail.com


PhD student

Hammad Tariq

Email : hammadtariq013@gmail.com


PhD student

Bing Bing Saw 

Email :bingbingsaw@gmail.com


PhD student

Syed Haroon

Email :geologyuos@gmail.com


MSc student

Sofiyah Mokhtar

Email :sofiyah.mokhtar@gmail.com


MSc student

Phey Chee Ooi 

Email :ooipheychee@gmail.com


MSc student

Redwan Rosli

Email : mredwanrosli@gmail.com


PhD student

Grisel Jiménez Soto

Email : jimenezgrisel@gmail.com


MSc student

George Ghon

Email : georgegohn@gmail.com


MSc student

Priveen Raj

Email : priveen_santha@hotmail.com


MSc student

Jonathan Lai

Email :jonathanlai.c.m@gmail.com


MSc student

Poon Xin Hui 

Email :poonxh@gmail.com


MSc student

Liyana Yahaya

 Email : nurliyana52@gmail.com